- Advertisement -

TAG

event

Arts, music featured at Franklin Park event

Yaw Asamoah of Dublin was born in the West African nation of Ghana but has lived in central Ohio for 20 years.He retains a...

A Music Festival Wedding with Two Grooms as the Main Event

The wedding of Jamon Deaver and Joey Lawton can best be described as a camping trip, music festival and immersive art show all...

Join Us for ‘On the Runway,’ a Virtual Event Series on Fashion

How we shop — and dress — has changed radically. Supply chains continue to be disrupted. Luxury sales have spiked. How people will...

US men’s 4×100 relay fails to qualify for event final

TOKYO – Team USA arrived in Tokyo with three of the fastest men in the world in the 100 meters this year, making it...

What’s Next for New York, a Times Virtual Event

With a high population density, reliance on subway systems and plethora of public spaces, many experts predicted the decline of New York —...

Ghanaian Footballers Steal Show At Annual Ghana Party In The Park Event In London | Football/Soccer

Arsenal star Thomas Partey and Chelsea’s Ghanaian-born English international Callum Hudson-Odoi were the star attraction during this year’s Ghana Party in the Park.Thomas...

Tokyo 2020 Olympics: complete event schedule and live scores | Tokyo Olympic Games 2020

When are the key events?The opening ceremony is at 8pm Tokyo time (9pm AEST/noon BST/7am EDT) on Friday 23 July, but the baseball,...

Sidhu to take charge as Punjab Congress chief on July 23, to invite CM Amarinder for event – The Economic Times Video

Navjot Singh Sidhu will formally assume the charge of the Congress chief of the Punjab unit at a ceremony in Chandigarh on July...

After the Main Event, a Communal Meal

In each installment of The Artists, T highlights a recent or little-seen work by a Black artist, along with a few words from...

AHIC reveals value of Middle East hospitality pipeline ahead of annual event | News

The Arabian & African Hospitality Investment Conference (AHIC) has released the fourth AHIC Hotel Investment Forecast ahead of the annual event. The show will...

Latest news

- Advertisement -

Covid - 19

Covid Update